

## TOWNSHIP OFFICER CERTIFICATION

## **Warsaw Township**

Chairperson

Chanperson	
Name	Duwain Egland
Address	39545 10 <sup>th</sup> Ave.
City, State, Zip	Dennison, MN 55018
Phone Number	507-649-0442
Email Address	eglandduwain@gmail.com
Term Expires	2025

**Supervisor** 

Name	Emery Maher
Address	37000 35 <sup>th</sup> Avenue Way
City, State, Zip	Dennison, MN 55018
Phone Number	507-271-4200
Email Address	wooddoc@frontier.com
Term Expires	2027

**Treasurer** 

Name	Diane McCorkell
Address	2325 390 <sup>th</sup> St.
City, State, Zip	Dennison, MN 55018
Phone Number	507-273-5459
Email Address	dmccorkel@hotmail.com
Term Expires	Appointed

**Supervisor** 

Name	Larry Madsen
Address	37900 10 <sup>th</sup> Ave.
City, State, Zip	Dennison, MN 55018
Phone Number	507-649-1920
Email Address	madsen.farms1988@gmail.com
Term Expires	2026

Clerk

CICIN	
Name	Darla Frandrup
Address	38320 10 <sup>th</sup> Ave.
City, State, Zip	Dennison, MN 55018
Phone Number	507-301-8193
Email Address	warsaw.township.clerk@gmail.com
Term Expires	Appointed

I hereby certify that the above is a correct and complete list of Township Officers elected at the annual town election held in the above named township on the 12<sup>th</sup> day of March 2024, as well as the Township Officers who hold over from a previous election.

Certified by: Darla Frandrup Date: March 13, 2024

Please note – information provided on this form will be made available on the Goodhue County website. www.co.goodhue.mn.us